Here is a full list of posts to this section.

Catching up with milestones
Posted Sat 13 May 2017 06:00:00 PM UTC
Curie v0.002 development update
Posted Tue 20 Dec 2016 11:57:59 PM UTC by zaki
Interface design meeting
Posted Sat 28 May 2016 02:46:43 AM UTC
Windows build with MSYS2: locally and on Appveyor
Posted Tue 03 May 2016 03:47:24 AM UTC by zaki
week of 2016-04-02
Posted Sat 02 Apr 2016 04:47:49 PM UTC
week of 2016-03-27
Posted Sun 27 Mar 2016 06:16:04 PM UTC
improving the GUI navigation and tests
Posted Sat 19 Mar 2016 08:29:28 PM UTC
testing and planning features
Posted Sat 12 Mar 2016 01:12:49 AM UTC
refactoring recent GUI additions
Posted Sun 06 Mar 2016 09:30:50 PM UTC
some project organisation
Posted Sun 14 Feb 2016 03:30:07 AM UTC
Roadmap planning session
Posted Fri 05 Feb 2016 06:09:21 PM UTC
Using Glade to build curie GUI
Posted Sat 30 Jan 2016 11:23:38 PM UTC
Initial setup
Posted Sun 24 Jan 2016 04:45:06 AM UTC